continuing the journey,

A lot has happened since last time I open this blog.

2020 and 2021 have been notable years for pandemic. It’s my first time experiencing pandemic, despite the news have said that the Flu Babi pandemic has occurred around 2004 or 2005. It was the time when I was still in kindergarten or elementary school.

Notable personal experience also happened during those years. Fair to say I was on roller coaster, grasping what happened in my life and start questioning a lot about myself to myself.

It was the time when I truly feel that I want to disappeared without dying. Not many people got the stories but it surely one of my hardest time.

But as I keep thinking that I want to disappear, life goes on and God seems not considering my request, and so I try to crawl.

I don’t want to tell a lot about those experiences right now but what I can clearly remember is the lesson that we may fall at some points at a time–I don’t even know if there are some people who never experience ‘fall’ in their life (At those cases, I consider they are (so) lucky)–and while regretting and blaming seems to be some comfortable options for me, those things are useless.. Or fair to say silently giving worse impact each day by day (if you keep doing that)

All bad experiences have been part of us as human and what we can do is continuing by learning from the experiences and try to figure out what we can improve in the next days.

One bad day happens, but if you imagine that you may have years ahead (God gives you super healthy body to live long), then it will be sad to be too focused on one bad day, or one bad month to realize that you may still have a chance to create better days onwards.

Continue the journey. The bad days, bad experience, bad memories has laid behind your back. Learn slowly to accept that they have been part of yourself, learn that you may have a choice to turn all the painful experiences to understand yourself better in the upcoming days, so we may hope that we can do better in the next experiences.

May 2022 become glorious in all good ways. God bless me…and you ❤

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close