My Poetry

We meet again, poetry
After for a long time, my chance for gazing on him has not get to a place yet.

Thank you for being a cave,
when i lost of the words, lost much energy, and lost the shining eyes

I thank you for being my ‘i-miss-someone’ abater.
You are the mainstay, someone awaken all day long, 24 hours more than 7 days.

That’s very helpful of you to offer splution while i’m not ready to sleep because of writing.

I highly adore you for always come on time when i think my heart doesn’t beats right.

You are one of the best, to keep everyone’s secret.
You are a way to the deepest feeling to hatred.
You are a gift presented by God to accompany many hearts which are in heaven or in misery.

You become the friend of me, of him, her, them, and us.

You are the poetry, the one who easily understable.
You are the poetry, my message receiver.

11.05
creation of girlunderthesky

 

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close